Where to find the missed content

Dear friend,

Recently I have move part of the content of this web site to a new one. The motives are two: here I will update all the information that is interesting to my family and friends (and therefore it will be written in Spanish and sometimes in English). Second: for a long time ago, I wanted to update this site and administrate it more in detail. Now I have a hosting domain where I will upload different files and projects. This is why I have moved all the stuff related to software and hardware to this new site:

margarmondo.com

where you will find new updates as soon as I can write them. In the mean time, you can find all the old information you’ve found here. Hope you enjoy it.

Best,
Fer

Leave a Reply

